I’m back (almost)!

I can’t believe it’s been so long since my last post.  I  gave birth in October and Z is such a chill baby, so I was out and about a lot, building shelves, planting a garden, taking a Coursera class, doing Zumba, so blogging kind of slipped my mind.  But, the good news is that I have a lot of DIY on my to do list, so hopefully I’ll be posting some tutorials soon.  Teaser – think placemats, outdoor reupholstery, coasters, pillowcases, bags, skirt, ironing board cover, … Phew, these should take me into 2016!

Leave a Reply

